Board of Directors

Alison Ottewell - President

Dwayne Andrews - Vice President

Leta Shannon - Former President

Lauren Moran - Treasurer

Nicole Pysh - Secretary

Laine Watson - Board Member

Steve Lozeron - Board Member

Gord Johnston - Board Member

 Bgc Golf 021Bgc Golf 021

If you are interested in becoming a member of our board of directors, please email with your interest to -

Bgc Golf 021

Copyright © 2024 BGC Strathcona County